Call Now: (716) 407-6840

A Brand New Storage Facility Just East of Clarence!

Clarence Secure Storage 11234 Main Street Clarence, NY 14031 (716) 407-6840
Facility Reviews Summary
19 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 02/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Was here for over a year and have nothing but good things to say! Would recommend.
Manager Response on February 28, 2018:
Thank you for the kind words. Hopefully we will see you again someday..

Mary S. 12/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Jim & Alan are great, very helpful! Would absolutely recommend to anyone. Super clean, dry, well-maintained, secure facility. Couldn't have asked for a better storage experience.
Manager Response on December 4, 2017:
Mary - Thank you for your support. It's great to have wonderful customers like you.

Al & Camille Osborne 06/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding
we used this facility while building our new home in the Newstead area. The gentleman that run this business are professional, friendly, and extremely accommodating. You will find impeccably clean, well maintained units. I can't speak highly enough about this experience. Stand alone service

Jack H. 02/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Recommend
I've had a 5 star experience with this storage company after switching from a competitor. The facility is well run and nicely maintained.

Anonymous 02/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Recommend highly
Renting a storage unit seemed to be a no-brainer but I shopped around. I chose Clarence Secure and they are trustworthy guardians of my possessions.

John 10/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Hands down - Great place
Very happy with the service and facility so encourage anyone to call this place for storage needs. I would use them again, and I don't endorse easily.

Pat 08/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Extremely helpful
The personal touch provided here is second to none. We’ve dealt with both Jim and Al and they did super job assisting us throughout the entire rental process. Highly recommend.
Manager Response on August 30, 2016:
Pat, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope to see you again. Regards, Jim Bola

Phyllis Ririe 08/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean,well lit facility.
Easy to find, clean and secure. Professionally run-

Anonymous 06/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank you.
Until recently, if someone had asked my opinion of Self Storage facilities I would have been neutral at best. My spouse unexpectedly died recently and she had stored some things with Clarence Secure Storage. When I explained the situation to Jim, he was very kind in assisting me through a very difficult time. This personal touch made all the difference in the world. After having such a positive and professional experience at this Main Street location, I am determined to recommend it to my friends and family.
Manager Response on June 3, 2016:
Jan, Thank you for your kind words. If we can be of further assistance please call. Sorry for your loss. Jim

Terry 05/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Definitely recommend
I found exactly what I was looking for at this self-storage facility. I wanted a climate-controlled environment in a location where I knew my things were safe. The unit is pristine (very nice) and price is right in line with what I felt was fair too.

LB 05/01/16
Recommend: Yes
great prices, courteous staff, very clean operation, highly recommended

Sue 04/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Place
We had been storing our RV elsewhere and had difficulty with the limited space that was allowed. We chose to move to this Clarence facility and so happy we did. We now have more than enough room to navigate and like the safe and secure surroundings. It is very hard to find such a nice place that takes RV's and it is a godsend for us.
Manager Response on April 29, 2016:
Sue, Thank You for your kind words. Our job is to take care of your needs. Regards, Jim Bola

Paige DaSilva 04/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Greetings, I would like to let you know that your prices are competitive to other similar storage facilities around the state and in South Carolina. I am in the process of selling my home and moving to SC. I am from the eastern part of NY and wasn't sure if I was going to store my large home contents in NY or SC. Hence the shopping around. I'm writing to you,because it's nice to see other storage prices in other parts of NY and SC similar to the storage price and place where I chose. Thank-you. Sincerely, Paige DaSilva

Dan W. 04/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Quality facility
Clarence Secure Storage has exceeded my expectations. Not only is the place super spiffy clean, I especially appreciate the ‘service with a smile’ I’ve received with every interaction. I am confident knowing my belongings are in good hands and pleased to recommend the facility to anyone looking for ‘Secure Storage.’

Shelly 03/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice new place
I stopped in recently because my daughter is getting divorced, and she needs somewhere to put her personal property until she finds permanent housing. I was impressed with the facilities, and the guys there are very friendly and helpful. I rented space, and am paying with autopay. How convenient! I would recommend these guys to any of my family or friends.

REBECCA 03/16/16
Recommend: Yes
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
IF YOU NEED A STORAGE UNIT-THIS IS THE PLACE! SUPER CLEAN & SAFE! JIM IS AMAZING AND IS EXTREMELY ACCOMMODATING..HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO PROVIDE THE BEST QUALITY SERVICE FOR YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS!

Al 03/05/16
Recommend: Yes
You have to stop by and see this place!
This place has something for anyone needing temporary or long-term storage solutions. They have indoor climate controlled, outside and open, (secured) space for RV's, Boats or any vehicle you need to store. They are all very helpful, caring folks. You really need to stop by and see the facilities before you make a decision on where to place your valuables.

Anonymous 03/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Professional staff - Clean facility
Great transaction and rates. I will recommend to friends and family in the future.

Anonymous 02/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice new facility and good prices too